Home / Twitter Parties / Tweet & Watch #365BlackAwards on BET 9/1 at 9p ET

Tweet & Watch #365BlackAwards on BET 9/1 at 9p ET

I can’t wait for the 2016 365 Black Awards presented by McDonald’s this week. You can watch the 13th annual event live on Black Entertainment Television (BET), September 1st at 8 p.m. CT/9 p.m. ET. But you can also get social during the event at the #365Black Awards Twitter Watch Party. Join me because I’ll be tweeting about the honorees and music live in this fun, paid partnership with McDonalds.

#365Black Awards Twitter Watch Party

Date: Thursday, September 1, 2016

Time: 8 p.m. CST/9 p.m. EST

Hosts: @365Black @TheNetworkNiche @MommyTalkShow @PhilZendia @TheKylaLive @LittleTechGirl @SesyNurse

RSVP: The Network Niche Facebook Event

Prizes: TBA

Click to tweet:

 

365 Black Watch Party

 

As a parent of an energetic, smart boy I’m most interested in hearing about the youth who’ll be honored at the 365 Black Awards. Two young honorees will receive the Community Choice Youth Award (CCYA). You can read more about their contributions on the McDonalds website.

 

Community Choice Youth Awards

 

The other 365 Black Awards honorees include Grammy winner Toni Braxton, actress Wendy Raquel Robinson along with athletes and community activists. Expect to see performances by The Braxtons to honor their “big sister,” as well as plenty of fun from hosts Amber Riley and Lance Gross.

In case you miss the #365BlackAwards Thursday night, it will re-broadcast “Sunday, September 4 at 10:30 a.m. EST/9:30 a.m. CST on BET and on CENTRIC-TV on September 11 at 11:00 p.m. EST/10:00 p.m. CST and again on September 12 at 10:00 a.m. EST/9:00 a.m. CST.”

About Joyce Brewer

Creator & Host of Mommy Talk Show. Emmy award-winning TV journalist.Wife & Mommy; Mom Blogger; Social Media Coach; Long Island, New York transplant living in Atlanta, GA. Follow Joyce on Twitter @MommyTalkShow Author of Use What You Know: A Business Idea Guide for Moms featuring interviews with mompreneurs who created businesses using their skills & backgrounds.

Check Also

Twitter Party

How to Throw a Successful Twitter Party

I started hosting and co-hosting Twitter Parties around 2014 and I’ve learned a lot since …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *